search askkaka askkaka facebook askkaka twitter askkaka rss feeds
ask kaka

Nainital Bank Limited IFSC Code

Explore state-wise list of 122 branches IFSC codes of Nainital Bank Limited operating in India given below.

State-wise list of Nainital Bank Limited IFSC Codes

Sr. No. State Districts Branches
1 Delhi 7 16
2 Haryana 5 5
3 Rajasthan 1 2
4 Uttar Pradesh 16 30
5 Uttarakhand 12 69

AskKaka has a database of a total of 122 Nainital Bank Limited branches' IFSC Codes based in 5 state(s) in India whose list is given above. In order to view IFSC or MICR code of the Nainital Bank Limited, please choose the state you're looking branches of.

Top Viewed IFSC Codes