askkaka facebook askkaka twitter askkaka rss feeds
ask kaka

Pin Code of Odisha

From the following menu, choose the district name followed by post office in order to view the pincodes information of Odisha.

District List of Odisha For Locating Pincode

There are a total of 7353 post offices located in Odisha divided into 30 districts. In order to find the pin code of Odisha based post offices, please select district name from the followings:

AskKaka brings you the list of post offices' pin codes based in Odisha. There are 7353 post offices located in 30 districts of Odisha in India.

Top Viewed Pincodes